1. Street Life Torch City Feat Dready 4:13
  2. Njaka Remix Torch City Feat. Mic Monsta 3:49
  3. Serious Torch City 3:07
  4. Count Torch City 3:05
  5. Ma Kwata Torch City 3:23
  6. Overdose Torch City Feat. Mic Monsta 4:05
  7. Yamor Torch City 3:28
Free Download YouTube Music Buy

Street Life Ep

Release Date : October 12, 2020
Artists : Edico, Uncle Cales, Waxzey
Format : Digital Download

EP description:
Torch City takes you through their experience of growing up in the streets of Bamenda Cameroon using a Blend of hip hop and Dance Hall on this Body if work title Street life.

The 7 Track EP reflects the reality of youths in this part of the world and the stories are told In English and Pidgin English.